5160, 813, 5529, 3111, 5308, 237, 5708, 6067, 531, 1128, 5365, 1641, 3116, 702, 3143, 989, 245, 1305, 3074, 3078, 676, 4650, 5696, 1682, 5513, 122, 6343, 6057, 6131, 5970, 1326, 5913, 45, 52, 1068, 2373, 5410, 5834, 5794, 404, 844, 40, 6022, 5608, 5607, 4835, 5960, 5253, 6177, 5413, 5432, 6179, 5463, 5955, 1619, 5881, 1754, 5888, 6126, 5254, 5710, 487, 5100, 5885, 1396, 5357, 1259, 1687, 752, 6016, 6290, 1214, 2568, 3063, 395, 5850, 459, 6261, 946, 6312, 5782, 817, 666, 6130, 6026, 5922, 5407, 6132, 6008, 5199, 5447, 5805, 6189, 6220, 558, 5930, 5810, 6182, 6040, 5984, 5784, 5972

Contact Us

General Enquiries

Email: info@applesandpears.nz

Phone: +64 6 873 7080

Physical Address: Eastbourne House, 507 Eastbourne Street West, Hastings, New Zealand

Postal Address: PO Box 11094, Hastings North, Hastings, 4156, New Zealand

Meet the Team

Terry Meikle

Chief Executive Officer

027 2797 231

terry@applesandpears.nz

Jess Cranswick

Jess Cranswick

Chief Financial Officer 

021 227 3372

jess@applesandpears.nz

Danielle Adsett

Danielle Adsett

Market Access Manager

027 305 0004

danielle@applesandpears.nz

 

Rachel Kilmister

Rachel Kilmister

Research and Development Manager

021 538 5941

rachel@applesandpears.nz

 

Pip McVeagh

Crop Protection Manager

021 172 0367

pip@applesandpears.nz

 

Emma Sherwood

Emma Sherwood

RSE and Seasonal Labour Manager

027 293 9861

emma@applesandpears.nz

 

Jake Tully

Jake Tully

Science and Technical Support

027 967 4151

jake@applesandpears.nz

 

Anna Lambourne

Anna Lambourne

Member Engagement

021 190 6949

anna@applesandpears.nz

 

Sam Mills

Member Systems Co-ordinator

022 190 0993

sam@applesandpears.nz

 

Jan Broadley

Jan Broadley

Executive Assistant

021 514 233

jan@applesandpears.nz

 

Hannah Riley

Global Sustainability Manager

027 538 5941

hannah@applesandpears.nz

 

Jill Klempel

Jill Nisbett

Administration

027 316 5460

jill@applesandpears.nz

 

Elena Duter

Elena Deuter

International Engagement Manager

027 674 1212

elena@applesandpears.nz

Eastbourne House
507 Eastbourne Street West
PO Box 11094
HASTINGS 4158
NEW ZEALAND

Ph: +64 6 8737080

Fax: +64 6 8737089

info@applesandpears.nz

Privacy Statement

Terms Of Use

Copyright 2021 by NZ Apples & Pears Incorporated