Location:

Eastbourne House 507 Eastbourne Street West HASTINGS 4122 New Zealand

Postal:

PO Box 11094 Hastings North HASTINGS 4156 New Zealand

Contact:

Phone: +64 6 873 7080
Fax: +64 6 873 7089

Alan Pollard

Chief Executive Officer 021 576 109  alan@applesandpears.nz

Jess Cranswick

Manager - Finance and Administration 021 227 3372  jess@applesandpears.nz

Nicola Robertson

Biosecurity Manager   027 514 8408   nicola@applesandpears.nz

Rachel Kilmister

Programme Manager  027 538 5941  rachel@applesandpears.nz

Danielle Adsett

Manager Market Access  027 305 0004  danielle@applesandpears.nz

Pip McVeagh

Manager Crop Protection and Nutrition  021 172 0367  pip@applesandpears.nz

Gary Jones

Business Development Manager 021 758 314   gary@applesandpears.nz

Erin Simpson

Capability Development Manager 021 554 337   erin@applesandpears.nz

Jill Morley

Administrative Assistant 027 316 5460   jill@applesandpears.nz

 

Sandra Hughes

Executive Assistant 027 359 4910   sandra@applesandpears.nz

Emma Sherwood

Business Analyst 027 293 9861   emma@applesandpears.nz

 

 

Eastbourne House
507 Eastbourne Street West
PO Box 11094
HASTINGS 4158
NEW ZEALAND

Ph: +64 6 8737080

Fax: +64 6 8737089

info@applesandpears.nz

Privacy Statement

Terms Of Use

Copyright 2008 by NZ Apples & Pears Incorporated