5160, 813, 5529, 3111, 5308, 237, 5708, 6067, 531, 1128, 5365, 1641, 3116, 702, 3143, 989, 245, 1305, 3074, 3078, 676, 4650, 5696, 1682, 5513, 122, 6343, 6057, 5970, 1326, 5913, 45, 52, 1068, 2373, 5410, 5834, 5794, 404, 844, 40, 6022, 5608, 5607, 4835, 5960, 5253, 6177, 5413, 5432, 6179, 5463, 5955, 1619, 5881, 5888, 6126, 5254, 5710, 487, 5100, 5885, 1396, 5357, 1259, 1687, 752, 6016, 6290, 1214, 2568, 3063, 395, 5850, 459, 946, 6312, 817, 666, 6130, 6026, 5922, 5407, 6132, 6008, 5199, 5447, 5805, 6189, 6220, 558, 5930, 5810, 6182, 6040, 5984, 5784, 5972

Our Team

 

Jess Cranswick

Karen Morrish

Chief Executive Officer

karen@applesandpears.nz

 

Danielle Adsett

Danielle Adsett

Market Access Manager 

danielle@applesandpears.nz

 

Jess Cranswick

Jessica Cranswick

Chief Financial Officer

jess@applesandpears.nz

 

 

Rachel Kilmister

Rachel Kilmister

Research and Development Manager

rachel@applesandpears.nz

 

 

Pip McVeagh

Pip McVeagh

Crop Protection Manager

pip@applesandpears.nz

 

 

Anna Lambourne

Anna Lambourne

Member Engagement Manager

anna@applesandpears.nz

 

 

Pip McVeagh

Rachel Masters

Biosecurity Manager

rachelm@applesandpears.nz

 

 

Elena Duter

Meredith Ryan

Member Systems Coordinator

meredith@applesandpears.nz

 

 

Position Available

Nat Bond

RSE Manager

nat@applesandpears.nz

 

 

Jan Broadley

Jan Broadley

Project Manager

jan@applesandpears.nz

 

Danielle Adsett

Xanthe Ellett

Market Access and Compliance Support 

xanthe@applesandpears.nz

 

Jess Cranswick

Jill Klempel

Accounts / Administration

jill@applesandpears.nz

 

 

 

Jess Cranswick

Abbey Goodacre

Executive Assistant

abbey@applesandpears.nz

 

 

Eastbourne House
507 Eastbourne Street West
PO Box 11094
HASTINGS 4158
NEW ZEALAND

Ph: +64 6 8737080

Fax: +64 6 8737089

info@applesandpears.nz

Privacy Statement

Terms Of Use

Copyright 2021 by NZ Apples & Pears Incorporated